Board Members

Elected Officers/Directors

Position – [Term] – Name – email address

President [2018-2022] Casie (Clay) Branson President@ClayFamilySociety.net

Vice President [2016-2020] Pat Dunford Vice-President@ClayFamilySociety.net

Secretary [2018-2022] Ned Boyajian Secretary@ClayFamilySociety.net

Treasurer [2016-2020] Nancy (Clay) Cook Treasurer@ClayFamilySociety.net

Publications [2016-2020] Mary (Bobbitt) Richardson Publications@ClayFamilySociety.net

Membership [2018-2022] Luke Clay Membership@ClayFamilySociety.net

Director-at-Large [2016-2020] Linda (Cheeks) Pittano Director@ClayFamilySociety.net

President Appointments

Historian: Marcia (Hasson) Hovenden Historian@ClayFamilySociety.net

DNA: Bill Schultz (Primary), Pat Dunford (Assist), John Clay (Assist) DNA@ClayFamilySociety.net

Lineage: Keepers of the Genealogy Trees & Branches

Webmaster: John Clay Webmaster@ClayFamilySociety.net

Back To Home Page